Scholarship Program

We are excited to announce we have $6000 in scholarship funds to award this year! The Mark Wandall Foundation is proud to offer scholarships to graduating seniors or young adults (age 25 and younger) who are residents of the state of Florida seeking post secondary education and who have suffered the death of a parent, sibling or guardian. For the 2020-2021 calendar year, $6000 in scholarship funds are available.  The distribution of these funds will be determined after all scholarship applications have been received.

The deadline to apply is March 31, 2021.  Application and supporting documents must be emailed to

Incomplete applications, applications without the required documentation or applications received after the March 31, 2021 deadline will not be considered.

Questions?  Email Wendy Orlando at

Download Scholarship Application Here 

Download Official Scholarship Rules Here

Previous Winners

2019-2020 Scholarship Recipients

Allison Lindell
Katie Kelly